Pink background box
Commercial Gym Equipment Cleaned and Sanitized
Commercial Hardwood Floors Waxed
Mirrors n a commercial gym cleaned
Commercial Mirrors Cleaning
Commercial Auditorium Foors Stripped and Re-Waxed
SAMPLES OF CLEANING A COMMERCIAL BUSINESS
CLICK PHOTO FOR LARGE VIEW.  
We provide services  for commercial  business offices, commercial buildings, commercial facilities, schools and exercise gyms.
"Letters on file in Office"
ANGELICA'S CLEANING
maroon box background
HOMEVIDEOABOUT USTESTIMONIALSWINDOW CLEANING
CARPET CLEANINGCOUPONSCONTACT USBEFORE AND AFTER PHOTOS

To Whom It May Concern:

Angelica's Cleaning has been our service company at our facility located at 155 W. Dawson Ave.  in Glendora, CA.  As a business owner, I have received all that I woudl expect from a maintenance company such as Angelica's Cleaning service and more.  Glenn has been servicing our property for about one and a half years now and has done a remarkable job.  He communicates with us often and reports any concerns to us immediately.  I feel that he has assumed a sense of ownership and cares for our facility at Pay N Play Hand & racquetball, as if he had a vested interest in the business.  He takes great pride in his work and always goes above and beyond to provide extra TLC to the property.

I would definitely recommend Glenn and Angelica's Cleaning Service to provide any company with your service needs.

Sincerely,  Ivette Literas, Pay n Play, Owner
October 1, 2012 - Testimonial from Robert 

Hi, Glenn and all the hardworkers at Angelicas Cleaning:

Thank you very much for the outstanding work cleaning in Glendora.  It was a move-out & move-in type of cleaning and you did an incredible job and in an extremely timely manner.  The place was a total mess and now it looks fantastic, and at a great price! 
Thanks also for the referrals for the carpeting and painting.  You went the extra mile and beyond and it is very much appreciated.

I highly recommend Angelica's Cleaning to everyone.  They get the job done right without any difficulties while average maid cleaning service say "sorry, that job is too big "  or  "sorry, we cannot do that".

If anyone desires to contact me regarding Angelica's Cleaning, please feel free to contact me via Glenn.

Thanks again for all the incredibly great work!

Robert, 
Glendora, CA
September 29, 2012 - Cleaning

I highly recommend Angelica's Carpet Cleaning.  Glenn is very professional, provided excellent customer service.  Everything was cleaned very thoroughly and with a lot of attention to details.  Glenn was on time, very courteous, offered affordable service and is very trustworthy.  My looks awesome and I will be a recurring customer.  I have already referred family and friends.

Signed,  Nick Putt
September 22, 2012 - 1st experience with your service.

Just had my 1st experience with your service, Glenn was the person who came out to meet us.  He was very courteous, thorough & such a positive personality!  Thanks Glenn for your fantastic service & for your heartwarming personality!  You were a God send at our time of need!  

Sincerely, Joann & Frankie Ledesma
Cleaneed Pay and Play Hand and Racquet Ball  Facility
April 19, 2012 - Thomas Wrote

This is the second year that I have hired ANGELICA'S CLEANING to do my exterior "spring cleaning". This service is useful for me who are unable to clean second story windows and screens without risk to life and limb! I provided Glenn access to my facilities while I was away. I did not have to worry about safety and security. I did not have to "hover" to make sure that things were done thoroughly. When I returned, everything had been completed satisfactorily as promised. Any furniture that was moved was returned to its original spot. I am pleased with the result and intend to use the same service again. I am glad he left cards that I can share with my friends.

Signed,  Thomas
April 15, 2012 - Cecilia Sent Via T-Mobile

Thanks Glenn!! You did such a good job.  I'm gonna refer you to my friends, your pricing is really affordable you were on time and very professional! Thank you again, it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Cecilia - Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile

February 1, 2012

Hi Glenn, I just wanted to thank you again for such a detailed and efficient cleaning job!  The building is now 'rental ready' and I'm sure our new tenant will be most pleased with your work.  I will certainly share your cleaning service with anyone I hear of looking for a thorough cleaner.

Best Regards, Karen Martin

October 25, 2011

Hey Glenn,

I just wanted to thank you for all that you did yesterday. It was apparent from the start how different your dedication to cleaning our  would be in comparison to our previous Cleaning Services. I have used many Cleaning Companies in the past.  

Most of them have been more interested in getting in and out of our place as fast as possible. We have not seen the kind of pride in cleanliness that you and Jesse displayed except when we do it ourselves. Your commitment to detail was very noticeable, and our bathrooms feel sanitized.

Considering the size and extent of our cleaning needs, you guys did not miss much at all, and you cared about how we felt. We greatly appreciate your efforts and I would recommend your services with no reservations.

Thanks again,  Doug, Marie, Josh and Archie (He gave you two paws up)

August 15, 2011 

I just wanted to say a big "thank you" for the wonderful job that you and your staff did cleaning the facilities in Glendora.  I was a bit nervous as there was so much fine dust from the interior construction, but all of my concerns were addressed and taken care of.  

I was so pleasantly surprised when I called at the last minute to inquire if you could do the windows and you advised me that you were ready to perform any task, which would include interior and exterior windows on a two-story building.

The crew that you had working with you were very nice and very cooperative.  From the moment you arrived and performed the walk through, to directing your staff and  explaining to me the process and the steps throughout the day, made this process easier.

When I received the call that the furniture was going to arrive earlier than anticipated,  you and the crew were eager to drop the chores at hand and prepare the living room for the  delivery.

At the end of the day when I inquired if you would hand wash the Waterford crystal and clean the china cabinet, your staff was once again, ready to assist.

I cannot say enough good things about the service you provided and would highly recommend you to anyone who would ask.

Thank you again for all of your hard work,  Mary Properk

April 27, 2011

I love your guy's service. I will and do recommend you to everyone and will for sure need move out service when/if the time comes.  And if it doesn't happen and we stay, hopefully you will still have time for us!!

Thank you and appreciate everything!

Signed, Sam

Feb. 18, 2011

Glenn: You cleaned my building and yard this last tuesday.  You did a really good job and I thought your service was reasonably priced.  
As I have signed up for Monthly service, I expect and know that I will receive the same quality of service on an on-going basis that my friends have received from you over the years.  You came highly recommended and I now understand why.  

Thanks again, Bob Rascoe, San Dimas

February 21, 2011

Glenn & Lewis,

I want you to know that I am quite impressed with the fabulous job you did cleaning today!! It sparkles in places that I didn't know it could sparkle!! It was such a relief to know that this very important part of being ready for Saturday was taken care of! As it turned out, I had to work Sunday and today (after throwing a baby shower for 40 people on Saturday for my daughter!) so needless to say.    You guys are gems!  God bless you as you have blessed me!  Deborah Herbert 

To  Whom It May Concern:

We have used Angelica's Cleaning Service for Office Cleaning, Rehabs, Cars and Commercial Motor Homes.  In all cases, Angelica's is prompt, efficient and gets the job done.  Even when a job has to get done in a short period of time, they will work late into the night.  We highly recommend them not only for their excellent work but also for their honesty.

John Andrade Financial Inc., Glendora, CA 

Buildings, Cars and Aircraft Cleaning

Dear Perspective Client:

Angelica's Cleaning, Glenn and Angelica Vallejo, have been servicing our cleaning needs as well as our cars and aircrafts.  For the past three years, we have held complete trust in them with all of our possessions.  we sill continue to utilize their wide range of services, which they have provided a consisted level of high quality.

I have referred them to my friends, relatives and business associates with the utmost confidence in their abilities, talents and services.

I appreciate their hard work, punctuality and commitment.

Sincerely,

Dave McCann,
Vice President of Post Productions
Walt Disney Corporation
Glendora, CA

Commercial Janitorial

To Whom It May Concern:

Letter of Recommendation for Glenn Vallejos

I have had the opportunity to work with Mr. Vallejos for nearly two years.  The BTSA Induction Program serves 200 teachers from five local school districts with our office and training facility housed in Glendora Unified School District.  Mr Vallejos has been our afternoon/evening custodian.

From the day we moved into Williams Elementary Mr. Vallejos has fulfilled every assigned duty as a custodian at the school and welcomed our program as auxiliary members of the staff, students and parents.  He has responded to each request for assistance, regardless of how small or its impact on his other duties.  In order to meet teachers' needs, our office is often open into the evening.  Before leaving campus for this next site,  Mr. Vallejos checked on us, made sure lighting was on for travel across campus and asked questions for any final needs we might have for the evening. He checked on us every time he was on campus, asking how he could help.

Mr. Vallejos is a professional who takes great pride in his work, Each task is thoroughly and efficiently completed.  he greets all colleagues in a friendly, out-going manner.  He cares for their safety and well-being while on the Williams School campus.  Mr. Vallejos is always willing to assist in any project and collaborates well to see that the completed work meets the expectation of everyone involved.

It is a pleasure to work with Mr. Vallejos and we will be an outstanding addition to any staff he joins.  I recommend that you meet Mr. Vallejos and allow him to share his expertise.  You will not be disappointed.

Sincerely,  

Kimberly P. Brinegar, Ed. D
BTSA Induction Program Directory
Glendora USD Williams Elementary School


Cleaning

We have had the pleasure of using the services of Angelica's Cleaning Service for about 10 years.  Glenn has done the windows in our house which is 2,200 sq.ft.  He has consistently done a superb job for a reasonable cost.  I have recommended him to other people we know.

Vincent and Victoria Villagran
San Dimas, CA


Cleaning

To Whom it may Concern:

I have had the opportunity to use Angelica's Cleaning Service.  They provide the best service around in Glendora.  I would recommend them to anyone needing a cleaning service.  I plan of using them again and again.


Sincerely,  Mercedes Anderson

Window Cleaning

I have very difficult third story window building.  Glenn did a fabulous job on them.  They just sparkle. I would recommend him to everyone.

Carol Toulette
San Dimas, CA

Business Cleaning

" I would recommend Angelica's Cleaning for anyone ( individual, group, or business)  looking to 
hire a professional cleaning service.  I have used other branded cleaning agencies in the past but their diligence, friendliness, and trustworthiness doesn't even come close to Glenn and the service he personally provided - that and his price quotes are always spot on and do not change during the cleaning event.  Angelica's Cleaning rates are also very reasonable." 

Kenneth Boeve - Glendora, CA

Email Received from Rick in LaVerne,

" Hi guys, its Rick.  Glenn was out to clean our building in LaVerne on Saturday and did a fantastic job, by the way and we wanna see about having yu guys dome out and clean our facility at Glendora, it's so gonna be a move-out cleaning and get ready for the next renters.  It's about 1400 sq.ft.  1953 hardwood floors.  So its just kind of a small 1950's building here in North Glendora.  So give me a call.  We would like thank you.  

Give me a call. Thank You!


Commercial Cleaning

To: Whom it may concern
I, Kuan Wong, have been using Angelica Cleaning Service and am very satisfied with the results. 
I recommend their services to anyone in need of cleaning.  

Kuan Wong,  Covina, CA

GLENDORA, CA 

I came across Angelica’s Cleaning on the Internet one day a few weeks ago as I was searching for a carpet cleaning company.  
Their website caught my eye and as I started navigating and reading about all the services they offered, I was really happy to
see that they were located in my community.  I quickly called for an estimate and Angelica answered the phone.  She quickly spoke to a gentleman by the name of Glenn who came out to give me an estimate that same day… to be exact in about 2 hours from the time
we spoke.  Glenn came to gave me an estimate, and I immediately scheduled a date/time for him to come out and clean my carpet.  This all happened on a Wednesday and by Saturday afternoon my carpet was looking like NEW!  Glenn came out that Saturday
morning and took his time making sure everything was to my liking.  The customer service was amazing, great attention to detail and the willingness and desire to give the best customer service was wonderful… a breath of fresh air.  Glenn is highly engaged and very concerned about the final outcome of his work which was very impressive.  I highly recommend  Angelica’s Cleaning .  Thank you Glenn for the attention to detail, professionalism, and wonderful personality.  And, let’s not forget, the pricing was unbeatable, very competitive and reasonable prices. 

Mabel Turner, Glendora, CA

To Whom It May Concern:

This is to advise that Glenn Vallejo, 

Angelica’s Cleaning Service was hired by me to perform cleaning, functions. I found Mr. Vallejo to be courteous and very reliable in keeping his commitment and appointment with me.  He was precisely, on time at the hour we had agreed upon. His work is conscientious and careful.  I  will certainly, utilize his services in the future, and do not hesitate to recommend him

Marilyn Tauber, San Dimas, California

Hello Glenn

Again, we’re so grateful to you all for helping us so graciously in our time of need.  Your selflessness is very much appreciated.

You spoke with Jim about being of further service to us and had suggestions.  

The immediate thing we need to speak with you about is getting the interior walls cleaned and ready for painting.  I know there is wallpaper that needs removing.  If you’d like to give us an estimate on what you’d need financially to do this then we can schedule your service and meet with you.

Thanks so much,  Vicki Phipps

Google Plus Page
Follow Us on FaceBook
Follow us on Twitter
Flicker Photos
Angelica's Cleaning  on Pinterest
Call   626-650-0422  or  909-973-8498
Also serving, San Dimas,  La Verne, Claremont, and Covina
November 1, 2013 - Testimonial  from Kathy Johnson - Cleaning

Hi Glenn & Angelica,

Just wanted to take a minute to tell you how pleased I was with your service. Glenn and his crew did a fantiastic job cleaning.  Everyone was pleasant, polite and punctual.  Worth every penny!

Thanks,
Kathy Johnson
San Dimas, CA 


October 20, 2013 - Testimonial from Sherry Davis - Cleaning

Thank you, Glen, for doing such a great job cleaning.  Your thorough work professionalism and attention to my  expectation for each task is appreciated.  I look forward to working with you again.   

Sherry David
October 6, 2013 - Testimonial  from Ana Nunez - Windows

Hi Glenn,
I wanted to thank you and your wonderful crew for the outstanding job you did in cleaning the windows.   They look sparkling clean.
You and your crew worked very hard.  It was my firest time using your services.  I was very pleased with the outcome, and with no doubt I would call you again for any cleaning services.

Sincerely,
Ana Nunez

October 6, 2013 - Review on Angies List from Linda, West Covina -  Cleaning

Hello Glenn, 

Thank you Glenn and crew, Debbie and Kelly, for the fantastic cleaning job you all did at my place last week. My kitchen, bathroom, and windows sparkle and shine like new.  I am relieved to have found a very skilled and trustworth company to help with my cleaning needs.  I am so happy with the cleaning service that I wrote this review for Angies List with a grade of A and sent it to Angie today. 

Here it is:

I needed to get my dirty kitchen and two bathrooms cleaned-up-to-par and ready for painting and to get the windows.  I decided to call upon the services of a professional cleaning company.  I found Angelicas' Cleaning in Glendora on the internet and based upon thier testimonials and the before and after pictures on their website, I decided to give them a call.  Glenn stopped by, considered all the work that was needed and provided me with a very reasonable estimate for their services.  I choose Angelicas' Cleaning to clean and am very satisfied and pleased that I did.

My experience with this company is that they are reliable, trustworthy and possess the skill and initiative to thoroughly clean anything you ask.  The crew arrived on-time, equipped with all their own supplies and were eager and ready to perform their job.
I would recommend Angelica's Cleaning in Glendora to any, small business, or property manager seeking a cleaning company that will provide you with excellent service

Linda - West Covina                 Visit Angie's List


Click The Fish

Testimonials For Angelica's Cleaning

September 2014 - Review from Randy Ryan on Google Maps Five Stars 

Randy wrote, The owner is super nice and they work really hard.  They will pretty much do anything you need done under there hourly rate.  In our case, we needed a deep cleaning, removing nicotine from walls to crudded up baseboards, bathroom and kitchen sanitizing, windows, screens, to clearing out the buildup of spiders and webs under the house eves.  Everything done at a brisk pace with never a complaint.  Using great cleaners that did a really nice and efficient job.  
Highly Recommended. 

March 2015 - Cleaning Review from Patty Bateman

Thank you so much for your cleaning service. I saw the truck parked at a neighbor.  So, when I needed someone to clean I called. Angelica was very responsive and set up a time for a quote. Glenn arrived promptly and gave a very reasonable price. He and Jesse arrived on the scheduled day, on time and ready to go. They did an excellent job and I asked to be put on the regular schedule. I don’t know what magic they have for shower doors and toilet bowl rings, but my clear doors have never looked better. Angelica called first thing the next morning to be sure I was satisfied. She also made it very easy for me in case I had changed my mind. She asked me if I wanted to be put on the schedule or did I still need to think about it. Had I wanted to wait, it would have been an easy thing to do with no pressure. However, they made their first scheduled call and it also went well. I asked Glenn for a quote on my windows. Again, Angelica called immediately with the quote. It was very reasonable and now my daughter wants her done too! I am looking forward to a long, satisfied relationship with this company.  Patty Bateman
christian carpet cleaning company
July 25, 2017 -  Review found on Google Maps - Five Star Review by  Kay Wornell
Life savers!! Restored our hour, hard working and spotless clean up.  They do deep cleaning at a very reasonable price.